I’d like to give a shout-out to my seasonal allergies.

Hey guys,

Nice to see you.  I see you’ve showed up early this year.  Thanks for being considerate.  It’s been so long I feel so Dee-Lited that you were able to make it around.  I know when I say you never call I sound needy.  I’m sorry.  You’re more than welcome here in the house that is my upper respiratory area.  You are the Jennifer Aniston to my Vince Vaughn.  The Political Unrest to my Mid-East.  The Crossroads of America (which is fancy spin on saying the truth—our state is boring unless you love looking at corn and toothless hillbillies) to my Indiana.  So I hope you feel at home.  Stay awhile.  It’s not like it’s the busiest time of year and I have a 2 month old at home who sleeps for approximately 3 hours at a time if lucky.  Really.  Carry on.  It’s nice in there, huh?

signed, Mr. Mangina Claddough

p.s. go screw yourselves. 

Published in: on 22 August 2006 at 11*16 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrmaestro.wordpress.com/2006/08/22/id-like-to-give-a-shout-out-to-my-seasonal-allergies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi,
    I found your blog via google by accident and have to admit that youve a really interesting blog :-)
    Just saved your feed in my reader, have a nice day :)

  2. Well thank you, Florian! Your comment seems super legitimate and not spammy at all. I will make sure to e-mail you at ‘bhotels.org’ very shortly. No, YOU have a nice day.

  3. popular free ringtones

    http://www.thehotstop.info

    signature…


Leave a Reply

